Group Benefits - Contact Information

Group Customer Service Unit Show contacts Close

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST

Telephone: 1 800 267-0215
Fax: 1 888 841-9145
Email: group.csu@empire.ca

Empire Life - Group Solutions
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Western Canada Show contacts Close

Duncan Emslie, Regional Vice-President
duncan.emslie@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5240

 

Thuy Vy Pham, Manager, Inside Sales
thuyvy.pham@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5247

Winnipeg

200 - 5 Donald St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3L 2T4
Tel: (204) 452-9138

Account Executive:

Kevin Wirth
Work mobile: (204) 509-8378
kevin.wirth@empire.ca

Calgary

Suite 100, 1401 1st St. S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 2J3
Tel: (403) 262-6386 or 1-888-263-6386
Fax: (403) 269-2034

Account Executives:

Megan Schmaltz ext. 8721
megan.schmaltz@empire.ca

Vancouver

Suite N302, 5811 Cooney Rd.
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
Tel: (604) 232-5558
Fax: (604) 232-5559

Account Executives:

 

Paul Cordwell
Work Mobile: (604) 362-6749
paul.cordwell@empire.ca

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
Suite 500, 2550 Victoria Park Ave.
Toronto, Ontario, M2J 5A9

Ontario Show contacts Close

Linda Morton, FLMI, HIAA, Regional Vice-President
linda.morton@empire.ca
Tel: (905) 335-6558 ext. 4203
1-877-548-1881

 

Laura Ferron, Manager Inside Sales
laura.ferron@empire.ca
Tel: 1-877-548-1881 ext. 4400

Toronto

Suite 500, 2550 Victoria Park Ave.
Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Tel: (416) 494-6834 or 1-877-548-1881
Fax: (416) 494-7691

Account Executives:

Don Sauve ext. 4225
don.sauve@empire.ca

Liane Dozois ext. 4222
liane.dozois@empire.ca

 

Attie McHugh ext. 4245
attie.mchugh@empire.ca

Burlington

Suite 601, 5500 North Service Rd.
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
Tel: (905) 335-6558  1-877-548-1881
Fax: (905) 335-6834

Account Executive:

Meaghan Andrachuk ext. 4201
meaghan.andrachuk@empire.ca

London

Suite 658, 380 Wellington St.
London, ON N6A 5B5
Tel: (519) 438-1751
Fax: (519) 438-8389

Account Executive:

Ottawa & Eastern Ontario

Suite 129, 43 Auriga Drive
Nepean, ON K2E 7Y8
Tel: (613) 548-1881 ext. 8636
or 1-877-548-1881 ext. 8636
Fax: (905) 335-6834

Account Executive:

Dennis Kerr
dennis.kerr@empire.ca

Waterloo & Northern Ontario

Suite 601, 5500 North Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
Tel: (905) 335-6558 or 1-877-548-1881
Fax: (905) 335-6834

Account Executive:

Brian Cruickshank, ext 4213
brian.cruickshank@empire.ca

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
Suite 500, 2550 Victoria Park Ave.
Toronto, Ontario, M2J 5A9

Quebec and Eastern Canada Show contacts Close

Michel Tessier, Regional Vice-President
michel.tessier@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8450

 

Christine Charbonneau, Manager, Inside Sales
christine.charbonneau@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8226

Montreal

Suite 1600A, 600 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, QC H3A 3J2
Tel: (514) 842-0003
Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executives:

Robert Girard ext. 8267
robert.girard@empire.ca

Tel:514-891-2383

Martin Tennant
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440

Jean-Francois Chagnon
jean-francois.chagnon@empire.ca
Tel: 514-222-1164

Halifax

Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executive, Group Distribution
Atlantic Canada  


Martin Tennant
martin.tennant@empire.ca
Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
Suite 500, 2550 Victoria Park Ave.
Toronto, Ontario, M2J 5A9