How Empire Life Can Help You

Empire Life is committed to providing solutions for the changing financial security and wealth management needs of Canadians. That is our mission; it is what we do. We value integrity and accountability and strive to be an innovative, high-performing team, building relationships with our clients.

We offer a full range of financial products and services; including personal life insurance, critical illness insurance, personal investment products, group life and health benefits and group RSP plans.

We are proud of our history and reputation for offering quality, innovative products with a dedication to personalized service. Part of our success comes from the strength of our relationships with our distribution partners, their clients and our employees.

All of this, combined with our strong financial position has made us one of the top 10 life insurance companies in Canada. We have been doing business since 1923 and through hard work and dedication, have made *Empire Life a company of which we are proud.

We invite you to get to know us. If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with us.

*The Empire Life Insurance Company (Empire Life) is a subsidiary of E-L Financial Corporation Limited. Our Head Office is located in Kingston, Ontario, Canada and we have personal insurance, investment and group sales and marketing centres across the country.

Comment l’Empire Vie peut vous aider

L'Empire Vie s'engage à fournir aux Canadiennes et aux Canadiens des solutions qui suivent l'évolution de leurs besoins en matière de sécurité financière et de gestion de patrimoine. C'est notre mission, c’est ce que nous faisons. Nous valorisons l'intégrité et la responsabilité. Nous nous efforçons d'être une équipe novatrice et à rendement supérieur, tout en bâtissant des relations avec nos clients.

Nous offrons une gamme complète de produits et de services, y compris de l'assurance vie individuelle et en cas de maladies graves, des produits de placement individuels, des régimes d'assurance vie et maladie collective, ainsi que des régimes d'épargne-retraite (RER) collectifs.

Nous sommes fiers de notre histoire et de notre réputation d'offrir des produits novateurs de qualité ainsi qu’un service personnalisé. Une partie de notre succès provient de la force de nos relations avec nos partenaires de la distribution, leurs clients et les membres de notre personnel.

Cette force, combinée à notre position financière solide, a fait de nous l'une des 10 principales sociétés d'assurance vie au Canada*. Nous sommes en activité depuis 1923 et, grâce à notre travail acharné et à notre volonté, nous avons bâti l'Empire Vie*, une compagnie dont nous sommes fiers.

Nous vous invitons à mieux nous connaître. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

*L'Empire, Compagnie d’Assurance-Vie (Empire Vie), une filiale de E-L Financial Corporation Limited. Notre siège social est situé à Kingston, Ontario, Canada et nous avons des centres de ventes et de marketing d'assurance individuelle, de placements et d'assurance collective partout au Canada.