Main Content
GroupLead
Walter Kordiuk Walter Kordiuk
CFP, CIM
Regional Vice-President, Retail Investment Distribution
Account Executives
Nicole Boffo Nicole Boffo
CFP
Strategic Alliances – South Central Ontario
nicole.boffo@empire.ca
905 802-1646
Sheldon Archibald Sheldon Archibald
Atlantic
sheldon.archibald@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 8112
Christopher Martin Christopher Martin
BA
South Western Ontario
christopher.martin@empire.ca
226 236-4517
Sherry Miller Sherry Miller
CFP, CLU, CHS, EPC
Eastern Ontario
sherry.miller@empire.ca
613 540-7506
Ken Crosson Ken Crosson
CIM, CFA
Ontario
ken.crosson@empire.ca
416 722-0061
Abby Wahab Abby Wahab
CFP
Ontario
abby.wahab@empire.ca
289-983-9245
Shane Smallwood Shane Smallwood
Ontario
shane.smallwood@empire.ca
1 888 548 4729, ext 4384
Regional Sales Associates
Zartashia Hashmi Zartashia Hashmi
Strategic Alliances – South Central and Western Ontario
zartashia.hashmi@empire.ca
905 335-6558 ext. 4240
Judy Shibata Judy Shibata
ACS
Strategic Alliances – Toronto Centre, North and West
judy.shibata@empire.ca
416 494-5044
Raj Singh Raj Singh
Atlantic Canada
raj.singh@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 4308
Elton Pang Elton Pang
Ontario
elton.pang@empire.ca
1 (888) 548-4729 ext. 4316
Sales Support Coordinator
Aruna Maharaj Aruna Maharaj
Strategic Alliances – Toronto Centre, North and West
aruna.maharaj@empire.ca
416 494-9747
Eufrazia Andrade Eufrazia Andrade
Atlantic Canada, South Central, & Western Ontario
eufrazia.andrade@empire.ca
1 888 548-4729, ext. 4410
Aili Dupuis Aili Dupuis
Ontario
aili.dupuis@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 8720