Canada Post service disruption. Learn more

Main Content
Account Executives
Jonathan Cotie Jonathan Cotie
BAA
Montreal North
jonathan.cotie@empire.ca
438 881-1714
Bradley MacKenzie Bradley MacKenzie
BA
Montreal South
bradley.mackenzie@empire.ca
1 800 371-9151 ext. 8256
Marie-Claude Leblanc Marie-Claude Leblanc
BAA, Fin.Pl.
Eastern Townships, Quebec
marie-claude.leblanc@empire.ca
514 842-9151, ext. 8275
Jean-Yves Gagnon Jean-Yves Gagnon
AVC, PI.Fin.
Quebec
jean-yves.gagnon@empire.ca
418 955-1811
Vincent Provencher Vincent Provencher
Quebec
vincent.provencher@empire.ca
1 888 816-1220 ext.8250 Cell: 418 446-7889
Regional Sales Associates
Radu Pop Radu Pop
BAA, Fin.Pl.
Montreal South & Quebec
radu.pop@empire.ca
514 842-9151, ext. 8234
Soraya Roger Soraya Roger
B.B.A.
Montreal North & Eastern Townships
soraya.roger@empire.ca
514 842-9151 ext. 8253
Sales Support Coordinator
Geneviève Boulé-Ferron Geneviève Boulé-Ferron
Quebec
genevieve.boule-ferron@empire.ca
1 800 371-9151 ext. 8269
Pierrette Côté Pierrette Côté
Quebec
pierrette.cote@empire.ca
1 800 371-9151 ext. 8502