Main Content
Account Executives
Sandy Franczyk Sandy Franczyk
CLU
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
sandy.franczyk@empire.ca
204 990-8984
Jorcelyn Wang Jorcelyn Wang
BBA
Metro Vancouver, Richmond-Whistler
jorcelyn.wang@empire.ca
604 250-9070
Tammy Shaw Tammy Shaw
Alberta
tammy.shaw@empire.ca
1 877-548-1881 ext 8708
Tim Abdelkhalek Tim Abdelkhalek
BBA, PFP
British Columbia
tim.abdelkhalek@empire.ca
1 888 627-3591 ext. 5204
Regional Sales Associates
Dennis Huang Dennis Huang
BC
dennis.huang@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 5222
Naveen Majumder Naveen Majumder
Alberta
naveen.majumder@empire.ca
1 800 656-2878 ext. 8710
Sales Support Coordinator
Suzanne McMahon Suzanne McMahon
British Columbia
suzanne.mcmahon@empire.ca
1 888 627-3591 ext. 5231