Main Content
Account Executives
Sandy Franczyk Sandy Franczyk
CLU
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
sandy.franczyk@empire.ca
204 990-8984
Jorcelyn Wang Jorcelyn Wang
BBA
British Columbia
jorcelyn.wang@empire.ca
604 250-9070
Kim Schlosser Kim Schlosser
CFP, FMA, CLU
BC
kim.schlosser@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 5045
Tammy Shaw Tammy Shaw
Alberta
tammy.shaw@empire.ca
1 877-548-1881 ext 8708
Naveen Majumder Naveen Majumder
World Financial Group, Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan
naveen.majumder@empire.ca
1 800 656-2878 ext. 8710
Regional Sales Associates
Dennis Huang Dennis Huang
BC
dennis.huang@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 5222
Aaron Audette Aaron Audette
Alberta and the Prairies
aaron.audette@empire.ca
1-800-656-2878 ext. 8792
Matt Horton Matt Horton
BC and ON
matt.horton@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext 3941
Sales Support Coordinator
Suzanne McMahon Suzanne McMahon
Western Canada
suzanne.mcmahon@empire.ca
1 888 627-3591 ext. 5231