Main Content
Account Executives
Sandy Franczyk Sandy Franczyk
CLU
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
sandy.franczyk@empire.ca
204 990-8984
Dan Swanlund Dan Swanlund
B. Comm, CFP
Surrey, Fraser Valley, Okanagan
dan.swanlund@empire.ca
778 554-0065
Jorcelyn Wang Jorcelyn Wang
BBA
Metro Vancouver, Richmond-Whistler
jorcelyn.wang@empire.ca
604 250-9070
Kim Schlosser Kim Schlosser
CFP, FMA
Vancouver Island & Northern B.C.
kim.schlosser@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 5045
Tammy Shaw Tammy Shaw
Alberta
tammy.shaw@empire.ca
1 877-548-1881 ext 8708
Regional Sales Associates
Eugene Chan Eugene Chan
BA (Econ), CIM
Manitoba and Saskatchewan, Southern Alberta
eugene.chan@empire.ca
1 800 656-2878 ext. 8705
Naveen Majumder Naveen Majumder
Northern Alberta, Northern British Columbia, Vancouver Island
naveen.majumder@empire.ca
1 800 656-2878 ext. 8710
Tim Abdelkhalek Tim Abdelkhalek
BBA, PFP
Metro Vancouver, Richmond - Whistler, Surrey, Fraser Valley-Okanagan
tim.abdelkhalek@empire.ca
1 888 627-3591 ext. 5204
Sales Support Coordinator
Krystle Sweeney Krystle Sweeney
Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
krystle.sweeney@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext 8709
Suzanne McMahon Suzanne McMahon
British Columbia
suzanne.mcmahon@empire.ca
1 888 627-3591 ext. 5231