Main Content

Group Customer Service Unit

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST
Telephone: 1 800 267-0215
Fax: 1 888 841-9145
Email: group.csu@empire.ca

Empire Life - Group Solutions
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Western Canada

Duncan Emslie, Regional Vice-President
duncan.emslie@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5240

Thuy Vy Pham, Manager, Inside Sales
thuyvy.pham@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5247

 

Winnipeg

200 - 5 Donald St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3L 2T4
Tel: (204) 452-9138

Account Executive:

Kevin Wirth
Work mobile: (204) 509-8378
kevin.wirth@empire.ca

Alberta

Suite 100, 1401 1st St. S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 2J3
Tel: (403) 262-6386 or 1-888-263-6386
Fax: (403) 269-2034

Account Manager:

Rachelle Quarry
ext. 8801
rachelle.quarry@empire.ca

Account Executive:

Megan Schmaltz
ext. 8721
megan.schmaltz@empire.ca

Vancouver

Suite N302, 5811 Cooney Rd.
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
Tel: (604) 232-5558
Fax: (604) 232-5559

Account Executive:

Paul Cordwell
Work Mobile: (604) 362-6749
paul.cordwell@empire.ca

Aaron Seguin
ext. 5225
aaron.seguin@empire.ca

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
36 York Mills Road, Suite 200,
North York, Ontario M2P 2E9.

Ontario

Linda Morton, FLMI, HIAA, Regional Vice-President
linda.morton@empire.ca
Tel: (905) 335-6558 ext. 4203
1-877-548-1881

Laura Ferron, Manager, Inside Sales
laura.ferron@empire.ca
Tel: 1-877-548-1881 ext. 4400

Toronto

36 York Mills Road, Suite 200
North York, Ontario M2P 2E9
Tel: 416 494-0900 or 1-877-548-1881

Account Executives:

Don Sauve
ext. 4225
don.sauve@empire.ca

Liane Dozois
ext. 4222
liane.dozois@empire.ca

Attie McHugh
ext. 4245
attie.mchugh@empire.ca

Burlington

Suite 601, 5500 North Service Rd. 
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
Tel: (905) 335-6558  1-877-548-1881
Fax: (905) 335-6834

Account Executive:

Meaghan Andrachuk
ext. 4201
meaghan.andrachuk@empire.ca

London

Suite 658, 380 Wellington St.
London, ON N6A 5B5
Tel: (519) 438-1751
Fax: (519) 438-8389

 

Ottawa & Eastern Ontario

Suite 129, 43 Auriga Drive
Nepean, ON K2E 7Y8
Tel: (613) 548-1881 ext. 8636 
or 1-877-548-1881 ext. 8636
Fax: (905) 335-6834

Account Executive:

Dennis Kerr
dennis.kerr@empire.ca

Waterloo & Northern Ontario

Suite 601, 5500 North Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
Tel: (905) 335-6558 or 1-877-548-1881
Fax: (905) 335-6834

Account Executive:

Brian Cruickshank
ext 4213
brian.cruickshank@empire.ca

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
36 York Mills Road, Suite 200,
North York, Ontario M2P 2E9.
 

Quebec and Eastern Canada

Michel Tessier, Regional Vice-President
michel.tessier@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8450

Christine Charbonneau, Manager, Inside Sales
christine.charbonneau@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8226

Montreal

Suite 1600A, 600 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W. 
Montreal, QC H3A 3J2
Tel: (514) 842-0003
Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executives:

Robert Girard
Tel:514-891-2383 ext. 8267
robert.girard@empire.ca 

Martin Tennant
Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Jean-Francois Chagnon
Tel: 514-222-1164
jean-francois.chagnon@empire.ca

Halifax

Fax: (514) 842-4752


Account Executive, Group Distribution 
Atlantic Canada   


Martin Tennant
Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
36 York Mills Road, Suite 200,
North York, Ontario M2P 2E9.