Main Content

Group Customer Service Unit

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST
Tel: 1 800 267-0215
Fax: 1 888 841-9145
Email: group.csu@empire.ca

Empire Life - Group Solutions
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

National Accounts

Brian Cruickshank, Regional Vice-President National Accounts
brian.cruickshank@empire.ca
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext. 4213

Robert Carter, Regional Vice-President Sales, Specialty Programs

Western Canada

Megan Faulter, Regional Vice-President
megan.faulter@empire.ca
Tel: (403) 670-8721
Toll-free: 1 888 263-6386
Cell: (403) 604-7459

Thuy Vy Pham, Manager, Inside Sales
thuyvy.pham@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5247

Alberta and Saskatchewan

Suite 310 - 1167 Kensington Crescent NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1X7
Tel: (403) 262-6386 
Fax: (403) 269-2034

Account Manager:


Austyn McNally
austyn.mcnally@empire.ca
Cell: (403) 470-0187
Tel: (403) 670-8722
Toll-free: 1 888 263-6386 ext. 8722

British Columbia

Suite N302, 5811 Cooney Rd.
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
Tel: (604) 232-5558
Fax: (604) 232-1418

Account Executive:

Paul Cordwell
Cell: (604) 362-6749
paul.cordwell@empire.ca

British Columbia and Manitoba 

Suite N302, 5811 Cooney Rd.
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
Tel: (604) 232-5558
Fax: (604) 232-1418  

Account Executive:

Kathryn Chao
Cell: (604) 314-8490
kathryn.chao@empire.ca

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
dara.brachman@empire.ca
Tel: (613) 548-1890 ext. 3276

Ontario

Linda Morton, FLMI, HIAA, Regional Vice-President
linda.morton@empire.ca
Tel: (905) 335-6558 ext 4203 or 1 877 548-1881

Laura Ferron, Manager, Inside Sales
laura.ferron@empire.ca
Tel: 1 877 548-1881 ext 4400

Nickson Madera, Manager, Regional Accounts
Nickson.madera@empire.ca
Tel: 1 877 548-1881 ext 4224

Ontario Offices

Toronto & GTA
200-36 York Mills Road
North York, ON M2P 2E9
Tel: 416-494-0900 or 1 877 548-1881

Burlington, Waterloo & Northern Ontario
307-5500 North Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
Tel: (905) 335-6558 or 1 877 548-1881

 

Ontario Account Executives
Sonya Burke
sonya.burke@empire.ca
Tel: 1 800 663-9984 ext. 4403

Michelle Wegner
michelle.wegner@empire.ca 
Tel: 1 800 663-9984 ext. 4360

Michael Kondrat
michael.kondrat@empire.ca
Tel: 1 800 663-9984 ext. 4276

Account Managers
Shawn Moulden
shawn.moulden@empire.ca
Tel: 1 800 663-9984 ext. 4402

Alexander Chow
alexander.chow@empire.ca
Tel: 1 800 663-9984 ext. 4355

Cachet Miller
cachet.miller@empire.ca
Tel: 1 800 663-9984 ext. 4317

Dara Brachman
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Quebec and Eastern Canada

Michel Tessier, Regional Vice-President
michel.tessier@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8450

Christine Charbonneau, Manager, Inside Sales
christine.charbonneau@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8226

Montreal

Suite 1600A, 600 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W. 
Montreal, QC H3A 3J2
Tel: (514) 842-0003
Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executives:

Robert Girard
robert.girard@empire.ca 
Tel: (514) 891-2383 ext. 8267

Martin Tennant
martin.tennant@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 805-6276 ext. 8440

Jean-François Chagnon
jean-francois.chagnon@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 222-1164

Halifax

Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executive
Atlantic Canada   


Martin Tennant
Tel: (514) 805-6276 ext. 8440
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Dara Brachman
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8