Main Content

Group Benefits Contacts

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST
Tel: 1 800 267-0215
Fax: 1 888 841-9145
Email: group.csu@empire.ca

Empire Life - Group Solutions
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext. 3276

Megan Faulter, Regional Vice-President
megan.faulter@empire.ca
Tel: (888) 263-6386 ext 8721

Thuy Vy Pham, Manager, Inside Sales
thuyvy.pham@empire.ca
Tel: (800) 547-0628 ext 5247

 

Alberta and Saskatchewan

Suite 310 - 1167 Kensington Crescent NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1X7
 

Austyn McNally, Account Manager
austyn.mcnally@empire.ca
Tel: (888) 263-6386 ext. 8722


British Columbia and Manitoba 

Suite N302, 5811 Cooney Rd.
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
 

Kathryn Chao, Account Executive
kathryn.chao@empire.ca
Cell: (800) 547-0628 ext 5244

 

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext 3276

Linda Morton, Regional Vice-President
linda.morton@empire.ca
Tel: (800) 663-9984 ext 4203

Laura Ferron, Manager, Inside Sales
laura.ferron@empire.ca
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext 4400

Nickson Madera, Manager, Regional Accounts
Nickson.madera@empire.ca
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext 4224


Toronto & GTA
200-36 York Mills Road
North York, ON M2P 2E9

 

Sonya Burke, Account Executive
sonya.burke@empire.ca
Tel: (800) 663-9984 ext. 4403

Michelle Wegner, Account Executive
michelle.wegner@empire.ca 
Tel: (800) 663-9984 ext. 4360

Michael Kondrat, Account Executive
michael.kondrat@empire.ca
Tel: (800) 663-9984 ext. 4276

Alexander Chow, Account Manager
alexander.chow@empire.ca
Tel: (800) 663-9984 ext. 4355

Cachet Miller, Account Manager
cachet.miller@empire.ca
Tel: (800) 663-9984 ext. 4317

 

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext. 3276

Michel Tessier, Regional Vice-President
michel.tessier@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8450

Christine Charbonneau, Manager, Inside Sales
christine.charbonneau@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8226

 

Montreal

Suite 1600A, 600 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W. 
Montreal, QC H3A 3J2
 

Robert Girard, Account Executive
robert.girard@empire.ca 
Tel: (514) 891-2383

Martin Tennant, Account Executive
martin.tennant@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 805-6276

Jean-François Chagnon, Account Executive
jean-francois.chagnon@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 222-1164

 

Eastern Canada

Martin Tennant, Account Executive
martin.tennant@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 805-6276

 

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext. 3276