Main Content

Group Customer Service Unit

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST
Telephone: 1 800 267-0215
Fax: 1 888 841-9145
Email: group.csu@empire.ca

Empire Life - Group Solutions
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Western Canada

Duncan Emslie, Regional Vice-President
duncan.emslie@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5240

Thuy Vy Pham, Manager, Inside Sales
thuyvy.pham@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5247

 

Alberta

Suite 310 - 1167 Kensington Crescent NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1X7
Tel: (403) 262-6386 
Fax: (403) 269-2034

Account Executive:

Megan Faulter
Cell: 403 604-7459
megan.faulter@empire.ca

Vancouver

Suite N302, 5811 Cooney Rd.
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
Tel: (604) 232-5558
Fax: (604) 232-1418

Account Executive:

Paul Cordwell
Cell: (604) 362-6749
paul.cordwell@empire.ca

Aaron Seguin
Cell: 236 888-7203
aaron.seguin@empire.ca

Western Canada

 

Account Manager:

Kathryn Chao
Cell: 604 314-8490
kathryn.chao@empire.ca

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
36 York Mills Road, Suite 200,
North York, Ontario M2P 2E9.

Ontario

New Advisors to Empire Life

Please email Ontario_newadvisor@empire.ca.

Linda Morton, FLMI, HIAA, Regional Vice-President
linda.morton@empire.ca
905-335-6558 ext 4203 or 1-877-548-1881

Laura Ferron, Manager, Inside Sales
laura.ferron@empire.ca
1-877-548-1881 ext 4400

Nickson Madera, Manager, Regional Accounts
Nickson.madera@empire.ca
Tel: 1-877-548-1881 ext 4224

Ontario Offices

Toronto & GTA
200-36 York Mills Road
North York, ON M2P 2E9
416-494-0900 or 1-877-548-1881

Burlington, Waterloo & Northern Ontario
307-5500 North Service Rd
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
905-335-6558 or 1-877-548-1881

 

Ontario Account Executives
Brian Cruickshank
Dennis Kerr
Kyle Leroeye
Liane Dozois

Account Managers
Lesley Brown
Shawn Moulden
Sonya Burke

New Advisors to Empire Life please email Ontario_newadvisor@empire.ca.

 

Quebec and Eastern Canada

Michel Tessier, Regional Vice-President
michel.tessier@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8450

Christine Charbonneau, Manager, Inside Sales
christine.charbonneau@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8226

Montreal

Suite 1600A, 600 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W. 
Montreal, QC H3A 3J2
Tel: (514) 842-0003
Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executives:

Robert Girard
Tel:514-891-2383 ext. 8267
robert.girard@empire.ca 

Martin Tennant
Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Jean-Francois Chagnon
Tel: 514-222-1164
jean-francois.chagnon@empire.ca

Halifax

Fax: (514) 842-4752


Account Executive, Group Distribution 
Atlantic Canada   


Martin Tennant
Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Jaime Hugessen
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
36 York Mills Road, Suite 200,
North York, Ontario M2P 2E9.