Main Content

Group Benefits Contacts

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST
Tel: 1 800 267-0215
Fax: 1 888 841-9145
Email: group.csu@empire.ca

Empire Life - Group Solutions
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
(877) 548-1881 ext. 3276

Michelle Wegner, Regional Vice-President National Accounts
michelle.wegner@empire.ca
(416) 457-2861

Megan Faulter, Regional Vice-President
megan.faulter@empire.ca
(403) 604-7459
 

Brenda Vardy, Account Executive
brenda.vardy@empire.ca
(800) 267-0215 ext. 4006

Austyn McNally, Account Executive
austyn.mcnally@empire.ca
(403) 470-0187

Rebecca Soloniuk, Account Executive
rebecca.soloniuk@empire.ca
(403) 681-7264

Mike Tichbon, Account Executive
mike.tichbon@empire.ca
(236) 858-4881

 

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
(877) 548-1881 ext. 3276

Kyle Leroeye, Regional Vice-President
kyle.leroeye@empire.ca
(289) 208-7909
 

Peter Boyle, Account Executive
peter.boyle@empire.ca
(613) 449-4224

Sonya Burke, Account Executive
sonya.burke@empire.ca
(289) 983-6859

Jill Caruso, Account Executive
jill.caruso@empire.ca
(289) 407-2941

Alexander Chow, Account Executive
alexander.chow@empire.ca
(888) 548-4729 ext. 4355

Dave Harkey, Account Executive
dave.harkey@empire.ca
(289) 962-0412

Michael Kondrat, Account Executive
michael.kondrat@empire.ca
(437) 249-2180

Brenda Vardy, Account Executive
brenda.vardy@empire.ca
(289) 983-7583

 

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
(877) 548-1881 ext. 3276

Michel Tessier, Regional Vice-President
michel.tessier@empire.ca
(514) 842-0003 ext. 8450
 

Jean-François Chagnon, Account Executive
jean-francois.chagnon@empire.ca
(514) 222-1164

Robert Girard, Account Executive
robert.girard@empire.ca 
(514) 891-2383

 

Dara Brachman
Vice-President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8
(877) 548-1881 ext. 3276

Group Advisor Team
(888) 449-3009

Administration, claims, coverage, AORs, service, website or commission inquiries:
group.advisor@empire.ca