Main Content

Group Customer Service Unit

Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST
Telephone: 1 800 267-0215
Fax: 1 888 841-9145
Email: group.csu@empire.ca

Empire Life - Group Solutions
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Western Canada

Megan Faulter, Regional Vice-President
megan.faulter@empire.ca
Cell: 403 604-7459

Duncan Emslie, Regional Vice-President (retiring April 2020)
duncan.emslie@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5240

Thuy Vy Pham, Manager, Inside Sales
thuyvy.pham@empire.ca
Tel: (604) 232-5558 ext. 5247

Alberta

Suite 310 - 1167 Kensington Crescent NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1X7
Tel: (403) 262-6386 
Fax: (403) 269-2034

Account Executive:

 

Vancouver

Suite N302, 5811 Cooney Rd.
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
Tel: (604) 232-5558
Fax: (604) 232-1418

Account Executive:

Paul Cordwell
Cell: (604) 362-6749
paul.cordwell@empire.ca

Western Canada

 

Account Executive:

Kathryn Chao
Cell: 604 314-8490
kathryn.chao@empire.ca

Dara Brachman
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Ontario

New Advisors to Empire Life

Please email Ontario_newadvisor@empire.ca.

Brian Cruickshank, Regional Vice-President National Accounts
brian.cruickshank@empire.ca
Tel: (877) 548-1881 ext. 4213   

Linda Morton, FLMI, HIAA, Regional Vice-President
linda.morton@empire.ca
905-335-6558 ext 4203 or 1-877-548-1881

Laura Ferron, Manager, Inside Sales
laura.ferron@empire.ca
1-877-548-1881 ext 4400

Nickson Madera, Manager, Regional Accounts
Nickson.madera@empire.ca
Tel: 1-877-548-1881 ext 4224

Ontario Offices

Toronto & GTA
200-36 York Mills Road
North York, ON M2P 2E9
416-494-0900 or 1-877-548-1881

Burlington, Waterloo & Northern Ontario
307-5500 North Service Rd
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
905-335-6558 or 1-877-548-1881

 

Ontario Account Executives
Liane Dozois
Sonya Burke

Account Managers
Lesley Brown
Shawn Moulden
Alex Chow

 

Dara Brachman
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8

Quebec and Eastern Canada

Michel Tessier, Regional Vice-President
michel.tessier@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8450

Christine Charbonneau, Manager, Inside Sales
christine.charbonneau@empire.ca
Tel: (514) 842-0003 ext. 8226

Montreal

Suite 1600A, 600 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W. 
Montreal, QC H3A 3J2
Tel: (514) 842-0003
Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executives:

Robert Girard
Tel:514-891-2383 ext. 8267
robert.girard@empire.ca 

Martin Tennant
Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Jean-Francois Chagnon
Tel: 514-222-1164
jean-francois.chagnon@empire.ca

Halifax

Fax: (514) 842-4752

Account Executive, Group Distribution 
Atlantic Canada   


Martin Tennant
Tel:514-805-6276 ext. 8440
martin.tennant@empire.ca

Dara Brachman
Vice President, Group Distribution, Empire Life
259 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3A8