Main Content
Directeurs de comptes
Leslie Carpenter Leslie Carpenter
CFP, CIM
Metro Vancouver, Richmond-Whistler
leslie.carpenter@empire.ca
604-340-1117
Dan Swanlund Dan Swanlund
B.Comm, CFP
Surrey, Fraser Valley, Okanagan
dan.swanlund@empire.ca
778-554-0065
Tammy Couillard Tammy Couillard
ACS, AIAA,CHS
Calgary and Southern Alberta
tammy.couillard@empire.ca
403-670-8733
Kim Schlosser Kim Schlosser
CFP, FMA
Vancouver Island & Northern B.C.
kim.schlosser@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 5045
Ron Pugsley Ron Pugsley
BA, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., CHS, EPC, CSC
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
ron.pugsley@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881, ext. 8920
Jim Grant Jim Grant
CFP, FMA, STI, CPCA, CIM, FCSI
Northern Alberta
jim.grant@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 8802 Cell: 587 930-1951
Associés régionales
Connie Sopel Connie Sopel
Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
connie.sopel@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 8901
Chie Garcia Chie Garcia
BC
chie.garcia@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ex. 5201
Coordonnateurs, Appui aux ventes
Suzanne McMahon Suzanne McMahon
British Columbia
suzanne.mcmahon@empire.ca
1 888 627-3591 ext. 5231
Krystle Sweeney Krystle Sweeney
Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
krystle.sweeney@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext 8709