Main Content

Account Executives

Business building solutions for clients, case consultations, product training and delivery of sales seminars.

Lavinia Boesch

Insurance

Cell: 587 712-1991

Email: lavinia.boesch@empire.ca


Naveen Majumder

 

Investments

Cell: 587 430-3091

Email: naveen.majumder@empire.ca


Regional Sales Associates

Technical expertise on products and solutions, delivery of product training, illustrations, Fast & Full, and promotional and marketing support.

Krystle Sweeney

Insurance

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8709

Email: krystle.sweeney@empire.ca


Aaron Audette

Investments

Phone: 1 800 656-2878 ext. 8792

Email: aaron.audette@empire.ca


Sales Support Coordinator

Promotional and marketing support

Suzanne McMahon

Insurance & Investments

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 5231

Email: suzanne.mcmahon@empire.ca


Account Executives

Business building solutions for clients, case consultations, product training and delivery of sales seminars.

Dean Martin

CLU

Insurance

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 5235

Email: dean.martin@empire.ca


Sara Van Heuveln

Insurance

Phone: 604 644-5185

Email: sara.vanheuveln@empire.ca


Jorcelyn Wang

BBA

Investments

Phone: 1-877-548-1881 ext 5234

Cell: 604 250-9070

Email: jorcelyn.wang@empire.ca


Rose Nguyen

BA, CFP, CIM

Investments

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 3568

Cell: 236 838-9959

Email: rose.nguyen@empire.ca


Regional Sales Associates

Technical expertise on products and solutions, delivery of product training, illustrations, Fast & Full, and promotional and marketing support.

Nathan Angelopulos

Insurance

Phone: 1 877 548 1881, ext. 3696

Email: nathan.angelopulos@empire.ca


Dennis Huang

CFP

Investments

Phone: 1 800 656-2878 ext. 8792

Email: dennis.huang@empire.ca


Sales Support Coordinator

Promotional and marketing support

Suzanne McMahon

Insurance & Investments

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 5231

Email: suzanne.mcmahon@empire.ca


Account Executives

Business building solutions for clients, case consultations, product training and delivery of sales seminars.

Ron Pugsley

BA, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., CHS, EPC

Insurance

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8920

Cell: 306 737-2254

Email: ron.puglsey@empire.ca


Sandy Franczyk

CLU

Investments

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8937

Cell: 204 990-8984

Email: sandy.franczyk@empire.ca


Regional Sales Associates

Technical expertise on products and solutions, delivery of product training, illustrations, Fast & Full, and promotional and marketing support.

Connie Sopel

CHS, CPCA

Insurance

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8901

Email: connie.sopel@empire.ca


Aaron Audette

Investments

Phone: 1 800 656-2878 ext. 8792

Email: aaron.audette@empire.ca


Sales Support Coordinator

Promotional and marketing support

Suzanne McMahon

Insurance & Investments

Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 5231

Email: suzanne.mcmahon@empire.ca