Canada Post service disruption. Learn more

Main Content
GroupLead
Walter Kordiuk Walter Kordiuk
CFP, CIM
Regional Vice-President, Retail Insurance Distribution
Account Executives
Sheldon Archibald Sheldon Archibald
Atlantic
sheldon.archibald@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 8112
Donna Schultz Donna Schultz
CHS, ACS, FLMI, EPC, CFP
South Central Ontario
donna.schultz@empire.ca
519 569-1434
Jeff Minaker Jeff Minaker
Ontario
jeff.minaker@empire.ca
647 291-2239
Geoff Booth Geoff Booth
BSM, CEA, CLU, CHS
GTA West
geoff.booth@empire.ca
416 899-1161
Laura Madsen Laura Madsen
ACS, FLMI, CEA
laura.madsen@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 5391 Cell: 647 628-8689
Jim Kennedy Jim Kennedy
CFP, CLU, CH.F.C.
National Relationships – Toronto West & North and South Central Ontario
jim.kennedy@empire.ca
905 691-7976
Mark Murano Mark Murano
CFP, CLU
Ontario East
mark.murano@empire.ca
877 548-1881 ext. 3260 Cell: 613 883-4827
Regional Sales Associates
Jordan Grundy Jordan Grundy
ALMI, PCS
Ontario
jordan.grundy@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 3371
Angie Orpwood Angie Orpwood
Ontario
angie.orpwood@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 3506
Darhl MacGarvey Darhl MacGarvey
Ontario, Atlantic Canada
darhl.macgarvey@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 7535
Sales Support Coordinator
Aruna Maharaj Aruna Maharaj
Strategic Alliances – Toronto Centre, North and West
aruna.maharaj@empire.ca
416 494-9747
Eufrazia Andrade Eufrazia Andrade
Atlantic Canada, South Central, & Western Ontario
eufrazia.andrade@empire.ca
1 888 548-4729, ext. 4410
Aili Dupuis Aili Dupuis
Ontario
aili.dupuis@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 8720