Main Content
Account Executives
Réal Picard Réal Picard
Eastern Townships
real.picard@empire.ca
514 891-8756
Nataly Lemieux Nataly Lemieux
CPA, CA, Fin. Pl.
Montreal North
nataly.lemieux@empire.ca
514 842-9151 ext. 8272
Roberto Lamorte Roberto Lamorte
BComm
Montreal South
Roberto.lamorte@empire.ca
438 994-3943
Daniel Henry Daniel Henry
Quebec
daniel.henry@empire.ca
1 888 816-1220 Ext. 8528 cell 418 473-5525
Regional Sales Associates
cristina.panzera@empire.ca Cristina Panzera
Quebec
cristina.panzera@empire.ca
1 877 548-1881 ext. 8228
Jocelyne B. Bouchard Jocelyne B. Bouchard
ACS
Quebec City
jocelyne.bouchard@empire.ca
1 800 371-9151 ext. 8525
Frank Garofalo Frank Garofalo
Regional Sales Associate
frank.garofalo@empire.ca
1 800 371-9151 ext. 8225
Sales Support Coordinator
Geneviève Boulé-Ferron Geneviève Boulé-Ferron
Quebec
genevieve.boule-ferron@empire.ca
1 800 371-9151 ext. 8269
Pierrette Côté Pierrette Côté
Quebec
pierrette.cote@empire.ca
1 800 371-9151 ext. 8502